top of page
  • Writer's pictureRussell Ball

Free WiFi where it’s needed most.

12/04/2019

Free Community Wifi Installed at Retreat Taxi Rank, 500MB per day per user @2mbps download and 1mbps upload. Look for the free Wifi Signs around the yellow container and stay connected! We are making use of Rains uncapped service that operates from 11PM-6PM every day.

📷📷📷📷📷📷

12/05/2019

Free Community Wifi Installed at Wynberg Taxi Rank, 500MB per day per user @2mbps download and 1mbps upload. Look for the free Wifi Signs around the bollards and stay connected! We are making use of Rains uncapped service that operates from 11PM-6PM every day.

📷📷 📷

Testimonials

Wynberg

Junaid isaacs – Amazing service, my daughter has been able to use the Wifito download and study for her K53 drivers test.

Carl arison – I can now keep up to date with whatever, without spending a fortune on data, while I wait for passengers to load into my taxi before I go. More and more of my passengers are using the wifi too.

Retreat

Mr Brennaer – Great service, bringing the community together, I see school girls outside the yellow container using the hotspot for school purposes often, as well as many of the drivers.

Anwar Brown – Very frequent user, I drive in and around cptoften with lots of passengers, whenever I am in the retreat area, I always tell my passengers about the free wifi offered.  

5 views0 comments
bottom of page